“Pebbles For Japan” art for earthquake relief

Right now 30% of profits from artwork sales in Makepeace Gallery on Etsy goes directly to Red Cross. I have so many favorite artists it would be impossible for me to pick just one but Amanda’s work is in my top picks. Go to her shop and see her view of something as simple looking in nature as pebbles, rocks, leaves, frogs, and stones.

Amanda said, “Inspired by pebbles in my studio, I created this 4 x 5 in. pebble painting for Japan. My heart, like the brilliant red pebble, goes out to the Japanese people in the difficult time. I wish there was something more I could do to help. Donating a percentage from this painting to the Red Cross is at least something.”

Title: Pebbles for Japan

Amanda’s Etsy Shop:  Makepeace Gallery

Media: Acrylic on Canvas

Measures: 4 x 5 inches

Signed by the Artist and comes with a certificate of authenticity.

Does not require framing, painting wraps around edges of canvas. Comes with a certificate of authenticity.

3 thoughts on ““Pebbles For Japan” art for earthquake relief

Add yours

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑