My Featured Artist “Torrie Smiley”

My first June featured artist is Mary Victoria Smiley, but artistically speaking she is well known as “Torrie Smiley” and you may see her artwork signed, as only “Torrie.”

Torrie has 21 pages in her EBSQ Portfolio so I’m like geez…how will I pick a few favorite artworks. So I narrowed it down to “REDS.”  So here is a slideshow of Torries fabulous artwork that have the color red.

(Click on “TWO RED PEARS” to browse through Torrie’s EBSQ Portfolio)

TWO RED PEARS

[rockyou id=157861245&w=426&h=320]

ABOUT:

This is taken from Torrie’s EBSQ Profile~~

“I now show and sell my paintings internationally at several websites and local galleries. I have participated in International art shows with EBSQart.com, ArtistsEmerge.com, and International Artist’s Magazine. My work is collected throughout the United States, Europe, Canada, and Australia.

My paintings are usually simple in composition with the goal to create something pleasing to the eye, that may make you smile. I am not into the deep, thought-provoking, controversial subjects. I am not ashamed to say I create wall art to compliment your home.

I try to keep my paintings affordable to the collectors on a budget who would like to have original artwork in their home. If you have any questions, just send me a note. I would be happy to work with you if you would like something created specifically to fit your needs.

Please visit my website www.TorrieSmiley.com for a complete biography and for links to my blog with news of what I am working on in the studio and upcoming events”.

=====

If you have enjoyed this article I would appreciate your positive comments!!

Thanks,

Sherry

2 thoughts on “My Featured Artist “Torrie Smiley”

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

