“Faces” Nibblefest entries for August

Here is my three entries for the August “Nibblefest Art Contest.” All my entries are ACEO‘s this month. All bids start at just .99 cents on EBay. A great opportunity to own some original works of art for a reasonable price. Click on any of my three entries to go to the auction for that item. Auction ends evening of the 27th. (Update-ALL 3 ITEMS ARE SOLD) Thank you all!!

KIKI-Sold
CREME SAVER MOUSE FAIRY-Sold
CASSANDRA-Sold

I love the humorous and surreal (can you tell?). “KiKi” and “Cassandra”  have great summer blues and greens and are done in colored pencils and ink on sturdy Bristol paper. “Creme Saver Mouse Fairy” fits into both my “Mouse Eared Girls” series and “Sweet Fairies” series if you are collecting for either one of those. This one was one of my sketches printed in B/W onto matte photo paper then hand colored with colored pencils, in and art marker.

Thanks so much for looking and many thanks to my steady fans!! You keep me creating!

Sherry

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

