January Nibblefest Art auction on EBAY

NOTE: February 2011-All of these have sold…thank you my lovely fans!!!

January’s Nibblefest art auction on Ebay starts at just .99 cents.  Only a few days left. This month’s art theme is “Circus” and I have 3 ACEO entries.  These are great little miniature ACEOs (2.5″ x 3.5″) for a child’s room and my clowns are guaranteed “non-scary” if you have a fear of clowns…lol.

Clicking on any picture will take you to the auction for that item.

Clown With A Tear-Sold

Just type in “NFAC” in search, on Ebay to see my entries and all others. Nibblefest starts on the 20th of each month and ends on the 27th. Here are my 3 entries below…I hope you come see me on Ebay…(-:

Clown Shoes-Original-Sold (prints available)
Baby Mouse Clown-Sold

Remember these are just 2.5″ x 3.5″ ACEOs which are very collectible. Same size as baseball cards.

If you are collecting my “Mouse Eared Girls” series these are a couple of cute quirky ones to add to your collection.

The monthly Nibblefest auctions are a great way to own my original artwork at a reasonable price. Hope to see you there…

Sherry

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

