On Sundays, I do what my cat tells me to…

Cats…is it the epitome of laziness, or similar to the science of a well oiled, energy efficient machine? Whatever it is…sometimes I want me some of that!

Yawn…

She’s telling me “Get the heck out of HER chair”…

Now she’s just trying to scare me out…

Okay, okay, mark one up for my cat on this one…

Can’t I just look at the neighbors pets…

Not on my watch!…

Now we’re on the same page…

“I want my chair back again.”  “Okay, just don’t give me the scary face…again!”

2 thoughts on “On Sundays, I do what my cat tells me to…

Add yours

    1. I always enjoy your posts on Facebook and G+ about your cat too.
      I’m not saying dogs don’t have personality but they can’t make the contortions or get to the different places that cats can…(-:

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

