Manly Heather Knit Scarf

I had a hard time finding a manly man brave enough to let me take a photo wearing my “Man’s Knit Scarf” but at last I talked someone into it…

It could be for a man or women but it is nice and thick and soft. Wore it one day before I gave it to the friend I made it for and it sure was warm! Temperatures were in the 30’s yesterday with wind chills in the 20’s.

When I gave it to him and he put it on…he said he was going to have to turn on the air conditioning…(-:

Of course this is under fluorescent lighting which has a little yellowing effect.

Have a great weekend all!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

