18, 19, 20 of 29 Faces in May – Blue Skies, Bees, A Girl, A Parrot and a Bunny

(6/25/2012 Update-Sold-thank you Benny in Florida!)

18, 19, and 20 for the challenge to create 29 Faces in the 31 days of May are all 2.5″ x 3.5″ ACEO Art Card, collectible miniature artworks.

These are all originals done in colored pencils and ink.

#18 – Spring, a sweet little girl, blue skies, and Bees.

“Blue Skies and Bees”

#19 – This parrot is calm and serene in green.

I’m A Calm Bird”

#20 – All cutesy in pink, don’t you just want to pinch those little cheeks?

“Bunny Woo”

++++++++++++

I have 24 faces done so far and am still working on posting them all. Actually, I  have 25 done, but I really can’t stand that one, so I’m only going to use it if I get desperate.

That means I just have today and tomorrow to finish…be calm…take a deep breath…you can do it. Well, nothing happens to me if I don’t finish. I mean there isn’t a trophy or a booby prize.

It’s just a challenge, and my competitor is “time.”

I’m working it!

Sherry

(All artwork copyrighted by Texas Artist Artisan Sherry Key)

My artwork on Ebay.

7 thoughts on “18, 19, 20 of 29 Faces in May – Blue Skies, Bees, A Girl, A Parrot and a Bunny

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

