Art – Artist Trading Card – Offworlder “Blue Moon Seer”

Well, this one doesn’t have a bird and I’m not putting a link up to the Heard Natural Science Museum and Sanctuary, like I have in my previous posts for June.

This little artwork would be great paired up with the one in my previous post,“The Bird and the Honey Bee Keeper,” both are for sale on Ebay.

I’m playing with some new little characters called “Offworlders.” I’ve done about eight so far.  Right now I am doing the workers and professionals that travel off world with the Royals.

“Blue Moon Seer” One who sees all, and knows it all…(-:

Beautiful blues, Pop Surrealism. Colored pencils, ink on Bristol paper (sturdy like card stock but made for artwork). 2.5″ x 3.5″ very collectible baseball sized miniature artworks. Look great in framed collections, albums, as gifts and can be collected in game card boxes.

Manga inspired artwork-Copyright Texas Artist Artisan Sherry Key

============

All my art for sale on Ebay.

2 thoughts on “Art – Artist Trading Card – Offworlder “Blue Moon Seer”

Leave a Reply

