27 of 29 Faces February Art Challenge – ACEO art card

“Angel Light” Colored pencils on heavy, mixed media paper. 2.5″ x 3.5″ ACEO art card.

"Angel Light"
“Angel Light”

27 of the 29 Faces I am creating in the 28 days in February for an art challenge.

===

Any media goes so you may see some sketches, collage, and other mixed media from me.

There may be times I post everyday, or every couple of days. Hope you hang with me to see what I come up with. It can be pretty fast paced.

I’ll be posting some of these for sale on Ebay but haven’t decided which ones yet, or when. To see my current art for sale on Ebay click HERE.

===

Ayala Art, our hostess for 29 Faces click HERE.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

