Art: “Jack Frost” Oil pastel painting on toned art paper.

Ahhh…I’m feeling like cooler weather right now with all the heat we are having in Texas. I’m a Spring and Fall person myself.

Rise Of The Guardians movie came out on HBO a week ago and I just loved the animation.  Actually I love the whole story.

That’s what inspired me to do my version of the Jack Frost character.

FYI, this is a very mythical fantasy and pagan based movie.

"Jack Frost" by Sherry Key
“Jack Frost” by Sherry Key

9″ x 12″ Oil pastels, some graphite, on tan toned art paper.

Email me at skeymask (at) yahoo (dot) com if you are interested in buying this artwork.

Artwork  © Sherry Key

5 thoughts on “Art: “Jack Frost” Oil pastel painting on toned art paper.

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

