2, 3, 4, of 29 Faces “Croc Shoes, and a Day at the Spa” September 2013

I love Crocs! Not so much to wear but they are a hoot to paint and draw. Such an odd and awkward shape…he, he.

Now before you say anything I bought a pair while I was off for shoulder surgery last year and one big plus is they are com-for-table! I also have to confess I wear them to work sometimes too. We have a lot of concrete where I work and Crocs feel like you are walking on about 4 gel inserts.

Me, my bunny, and our Croc Shoes
Me, my bunny, and our Croc Shoes

Now onto the next subject.  Nothing beats a great pair of legs or a day at the spa. Getting a little older means more aches and pains, and that spa pool and a massage will set things right!

At the Spa Pool

Both artworks are true OSWOA which are always one size 4″ x 6″ (photo album size). Pen, ink, pastels and colored pencils.

===

29 faces is hosted by…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

