Art: 24, 25 of 29 Faces “Collages WIP” September 2013

These are a couple of hand painted black and white images for some future collages that are a work in progress. I’m not finished painting either one. I Don’t know where or when I’m going to use them yet.

For the 29 Faces challenge you don’t have to have completed works of art but I have a hard time not wanting to put up finished work.

Plus, I have an idea where I’m going with these but it’s not set in stone yet. I would rather use them at my leisure than just crank them out finished but not really in the way I intended.

So, this way I have something to show and can move on to the rest of my 29 Faces and hopefully be done by the end of this month.

I’d like to finish up this weekend…we’ll see.

29 Faces hosted by Ayala Art

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

