Finish! Fini! 29 of 29 Faces! “Egg Witch” September 2013

Yay! Was able to finish all 29 Faces. Whipped this last one out last night. Thank you Ayala Art for hosting another 29 Faces Challenge.

That’s two this year and believe me I’m not sure I could handle more than that. That’s 60 faces done in two months out of the twelve.

It’s been fast paced for me and I put several other art projects aside to do this. On a positive note though it definitely sparked some ideas for some other creations and I can’t wait to get those started as well.

I thought It appropriate that my last face for the challenge but first art for October was one of my Egg Witches that I haven’t done in a while. Isn’t she cute?

Egg witches use their hats as an incubation chamber for eggs. I’m sure she’s just got that one in her mouth to keep it warm…(-:

"Egg Witch"
“Egg Witch”

ACEO art card done in colored pencils and ink.

===

NOTE: I’m taking a break to rest up but will be back posting new art sometime next week.

One thought on “Finish! Fini! 29 of 29 Faces! “Egg Witch” September 2013

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

