Art: “Owl And His Vest” back by popular demand

2.5" x 3.5" ACEO Art Card by Sherry Key
2.5″ x 3.5″ ACEO Art Card by Sherry Key

Well, I had to do this commission because when I was in Little Rock Arkansas to visit my artist cousin I gave her the first “Owl And His Vest” as a gift then before I could get back home to take the first one off the online market, someone had bought it.

Fortunately she said she would be happy with another similar one so I didn’t have to ask my cousin for her gift back. This little guy is pretty close to the first one…(-:
===

Even though they are wearing the same style vest and are probably related because they look so much alike, they still look different.

The first Mr. Owl looks more studious, like a professor. The second Mr. Owl looks like he wears his vest loud and proud.

I guess it’s all in the attitude.

Owl And His Vest- The First
Owl And His Vest- The First
4 thoughts on “Art: “Owl And His Vest” back by popular demand

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

