Art: Sweet As Sugar, Miss Satou” Nibblefest Art

Two more days to bid on my Nibblefest auction art entry on Ebay. I’ve been busy of course, “Tis The Season” right.
Happy, happy, joy, joy...(-:

Happy, happy, joy, joy…(-:

Miss Satou loves hot sweet tea, designing her own tea ware, meditating, communing with nature. She is wearing a fashionable white snuggie complete with antlers and an ornament.

Bright, colorful and sweet as can be. Sweet As Sugar is this month’s Nibblefest theme and this is a sweet artwork indeed.

Approximately 4″ x 6″ the size of a standard photo (only this is an original artwork) and this size can be collected in photo albums, scrapbooks, or matted and framed. Painted completely with Sharpie markers and pens.

Nibblefest auction on Ebay runs the 20th through the 27th and auction starts at just .99 cents. Click HERE to bid.

===

Bought my elderly mom a ticket to be able to come stay with me for the week of Christmas. I’ve been very grateful to be able to do that!! I’m a big joker and cut up a lot here on my blog and love every minute of it but all the fun and joking aside I’m taking some time to be thankful and reflect on my blessings.

Merry Christmas all and hope you are having a great holiday!

Sherry

Artwork by Sherry Key a.k.a. Skey

Leave a Reply

