Art: “Hunting For Valentines” Photo Manipulation

Just a little nostalgia. Remember the days when few people could afford or have access to drawing and digital art programs? And the few that did we thought were magical?

Hunting For Hearts

I remember going to sites for computer wallpaper and screen savers and I always downloaded those cool digital ones. They were totally awesome.
Well, digital art IS totally awesome but I haven’t gotten around to increasing my skills in that area like I would like to in a while.
This artwork was done some years ago, started with a photo of my daughter, in ancient Paint and Microsoft Office with a mouse.
Original Photo
11 thoughts on “Art: “Hunting For Valentines” Photo Manipulation

Add yours

      1. Well yous saw the one edit I made on the post you commented on. If you scroll down, I also make stick drawings. 😉 I suppose it is different, but it is fun.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

