Art: “Calm Before The Storm” Painting on canvas.

Calm Before The Storm by Sherry Key

Coming storms thrill me. I love the smell of the ozone in the atmosphere. They excite me. I guess it’s all those molecules and ions colliding and bouncing around in the air.

They also scare the living daylight out me because of the “what ifs” during an all out storm.

Just remember after any storm there’s going to be some sunshine, eventually.

5″ x 7″ original painting on canvas board. Should fit nicely into a standard 5″ x 7″ frame.

===

All Sherry’s art on Ebay

===

2 thoughts on “Art: “Calm Before The Storm” Painting on canvas.

Add yours

  1. I really like your paintings and collages Sherry. You have so much imagination. I can appreciate landscapes and still life paintings, but I love the zany stuff that comes from the imagination the best.   Let me know when you are coming back to L.R. again. Maybe you and your friend and me can have dinner.

    1. Took a while for me to get back to you on this but thanks so much for liking my zany art. I don’t know if I’ll make it back to LR this year, we’ll see but I will try to let you know ahead of time if I do so we can at least meet for coffee.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

