Art: “I AM Not A Monster” Nibblefest Ebay Auction, starting at .99 cents

Update 4/28/2014-SOLD on Ebay…(-:

My theme for my artwork on my blog this month is “Sea Monsters” which just happens to be the Nibblefest (NFAC) April Art theme on Ebay where all art starts at just .99 cents, and runs the 20th through the 27th of each month.

So April’s art show started yesterday and will end on Sunday the 27th.

I mentioned in my previous post I would let you know which one I was going to put in the show. The one I chose for the Nibblefest auction is “I Am Not A Monster” seen below.

My Sea Monsters are mostly of the “cutesy” variety and I don’t think they would give anyone nightmares.

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder...(-:
Beauty is in the eye of the beholder…(-:

 

“I Am Not A Monster”

Suzie prefers Sea “Creature” instead of the “Monster” tag but in order to qualify for this month’s Nibblefest theme of “Sea Monsters” well, She does like the limelight.

She’s a beautiful melon pink with big sultry eyes, dainty pointy teeth (hey, a girl’s got to eat), Stylish coral antlers and the most flexible appendages you have ever seen. She’s actually considered pretty sexy in her salty part of the sea.

5 x 7 x .5 inches original painting on gallery wrapped canvas. Signed on front and back. Stapled on back over a wood frame. Sides are painted the same pretty sea blue as shown in the background. Can sit in a shelf or just hang on a small nail.

Pop Surrealism and Fantasy artwork copyrighted by Sherry Key.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

