Art: “Untimely Thoughts” Journal page 2

“Untimely Thoughts”

Ah man! You had a great idea but didn’t act on it and someone beat you to it?

Join the club…he, he.

Intelligent thoughts, I've had a few.

Intelligent thoughts, I’ve had a few.

Here is another illustration I did in my journal. This was not really an “Art” journal  per se but a little free journal that came with a ballpoint pen that I got for a present at the church I attended with my mom on Mother’s Day.

I decided to play with it and have been leaving four pages blank in between my illustrations for actual writing or more art.

Sherry

 

 

Leave a Reply

