Art: “Plumia, Forest Imp” August NFAC Ebay Auction, starting at .99 cents

This is my August Ebay #Nibblefest art entry and I drew my inspirations from my adventures at #Animefest 2014 Dallas.

===

My theme for my artwork on my blog this month is “Forest Creatures” which is also the theme for this month’s Nibblefest (NFAC).

===

Bidding starts at just .99 cents and will end on Wednesday the 27th at around  7:00 pm CST (Texas time).

My contribution to this month’s Nibblefest art auction is “Plumia” seen below.

All the Space-Time Continuum is a playground.
All the Space-Time Continuum is a playground.

===

 Plumia loves to frolic and play and has the freedom of traveling through her forest door between different space, time, and dimensions.
===

Very colorful, lots of details and personal hand painted embellishments. Picture is signed and dated and there is my personal (design) signature in the little red square on the bottom left corner of the hand painted mat.

Manga Inspired Artwork, hand painted mat (8″ x 10″ with 5″ x 7″ opening) and hand embellished print is roughly 5″ x 7″ on 6″ x 9″ archival paper are included. All you need to add is a standard store bought frame with or without Glass. This is truly OOAK (one of a kind). I might do something similar but it won’t be exactly like this one.

===

(Click HERE to see “Plumia” on Ebay) Artwork copyrighted by Sherry Key a.k.a. Skey

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

