Art: Nibblefest Auction “The Monster’s Bride” NFAC October

Nibblefest NFAC art auction entry #2 “The Monster’s Bride”starting at just .99 cents on Ebay. Ends Monday the 27th:

(This auction has ended)

"The Monster's Bride by Sherry Key
Modesty would become her…(-:

Yeah, I think you know whose bride she is. Put together with a few good parts in strategic areas.

I don’t mean to criticize but I think she could cover up a little bit more.

This should probably be PG-13 because it really leaves little to the imagination.

Sure the important bits are covered but come on! You could at least wear some pasties on those shapely breasts.

Sigh…I didn’t realize I was becoming such a prude in my old age.

Sherry…(-:

===

5.5″ x 8.5″ Watercolor and ink on Vellum Bristol paper. An original artwork by Sherry Key a.k.a. Skey

P.S. (I’m really not that modest but I thought it made for a better story)

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

