Art: ” The Grinch That Stole An Elf Suit” November Nibblefest, NFAC

This month’s theme is “Two or more creatures mixed together.”

"If you don't like it you can kiss my bell!"
“If you don’t like it you can kiss my bell!”

My name is Lance.

Some people call me “Grinch” and I have heard others call me “Grumpy Cat” behind my back. They don’t know I’m secretly kinda flattered by that.

 

Why do I want to be one of Old Nick’s elves? They get the best cookies and cream. They get an end of the year bonus. There’s lots of other benefits also.Yeah, they do a lot of hard work but I’ve got ways around all of that.

 

Just like the Grinch I’m cheap…no really.

You can bid on this original portrait of me (HERE) on Ebay starting at just .99 cents during the monthly themed Nibblefest NFAC art auction that runs the 20th through the 27th of each month.

===

5.5″ x 8.5″, Graphite, pencil, and ink on art paper.

 

2 thoughts on “Art: ” The Grinch That Stole An Elf Suit” November Nibblefest, NFAC

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

