Art: ACEO “Scratch My Belly!” Fat Cat

Looooook into my eyes…you are getting very sleeeepy…you will scratch my belly…you will rub my belly…you will love me and only me.

"Look into my eyes...(())!"

“Look into my eyes…(())!”

Have a great Friday!…Sherry

===

Ink, pencil, paper. Original art by Sherry Key a.k.a. Skey

===

Don’t forget Nibblefest is coming soon where all art entries start at just .99 cents on Ebay and runs the 20th through the 27th of each month.

This month’s theme is “Flowers.”

9 thoughts on “Art: ACEO “Scratch My Belly!” Fat Cat

  1. Pingback: Happy #TRT – Tummy Rub Tuesday (Week 35) | Katzenworld

Leave a Reply

