Art: “Two Pink Moons” Pop Surrealism by Sherry Key

Hello all! This is an artwork I did for last month’s theme “Space, Planets, and Stars.”

My postings are kind of few and far between at the moment because I am in the middle of moving into my new house but have definitely been experiencing withdrawals from not having the time to be creating everyday.

I decided I like this one too much too sell it right now…it makes me smile. Maybe I’ll put it in a frame, hang it and love on it a while and then let go of it…ha, ha.

8" x 10" Ink, colored pencils on paper
8″ x 10″ Ink, colored pencils on paper

Take care all and have a GREAT week…Sherry

2 thoughts on “Art: “Two Pink Moons” Pop Surrealism by Sherry Key

Add yours

  1. Love the work. Thanks for sharing with us. Moving is crazy, no wonder you’re busy. 🙂 I think that you should keep whatever works you wish to keep. That’s me though. Have a wonderful week. *HUGS*

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

