Art: #SaturdayScribblers – Original mixed media art by SKey

Title: “My Pet Chinese Dragon”

Art Challenge: Dean Kealy- #SaturdayScribbler

How it works: On Fridays Dean does a random “Scribble” of some kind and then the challenge is to use that as your base start for an art idea.

So this artwork comes from prompt #2 which was this:

What am I supposed to make of this?
What am I supposed to make of this?

 

I finally turned it on it’s side…

Oh! There you go...now I see something.
Oh! There you go…now I see something.

Of course! It’s a Chinese Dragon. I think anyone would know that…(-:

"To her, the mythical mystical beast was real"
“To her, the mythical mystical beast was real”

 

I know I won’t have time to catch these every week but hope to participate at least once a month.

Thank you Dean for the fun challenge.

Have a great weekend…Sherry

4 thoughts on “Art: #SaturdayScribblers – Original mixed media art by SKey

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

