Art: “Big Eyed Bluebird” Mixed media hanging wall art

I’ve been gone on vacation and to my family reunion and haven’t really been able to be on the internet or here on my art blog.

Had a great fun time pre-reunion with my lovely cousin Alana. Reunion was great, fun, stressful, etc.

+++

I made several new artworks for the family reunion auction but forgot to take photos.

Anyway, there was this one artwork that sold at the reunion that my cousin really wanted but had gotten outbid on. So here is another one that is similar.

Happy Birthday Alana and this one is yours if you want it!!…he, he.

skey-bigeye-bluebird

About 4″ x 7″, painted wood, metal and mixed media by Sherry Key/Skey

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

