Art: Title “Confetti Candy Dreams.”

Original title was “Dreams of Unicorn Hats, Pink Stars, and a Confetti Candy Dress” but it didn’t fit in the subject line very well…(-:

I’m not going to be able to participate in the Nibblefest  NFAC Auction this time around because I will be spending part of that time roughing it in the Ozarks at a resort in the Presidential Suite that has two bedrooms and a jacuzzi in both bathrooms, full kitchen and living room, golf course (not that I play), pool, private patio, etc.

BUT I did create this artwork with the May theme of “Dreams” in mind.

 

5″ x 7″ acrylic, oils, pens, pencils (mixed media) on a piece of Bath & Body cardboard. Original art by Sherry Key / Skey

 

Nibblefest art auction on Ebay.

 

5 thoughts on “Art: Title “Confetti Candy Dreams.”

Add yours

  1. Thank you so much Angela! I have participated in Nibblefest since 2009 and missed very few months until this year. You know starting out at .99 cents I just like everything I do lately and am not willing to let go yet…lol.

    1. Well I have done a few online orders and that is what they send the shipment in and I couldn’t bring myself to throw them away and then started cutting out pieces for canvas. So from online orders to answer your question. Thank you for loving my art!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

